MASTER
 
  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Kasi's Birthday Bash!

Kasi's Birthday Bash!

Portland, OR
Kasi's Birthday Bash!
Sat, Aug 5 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Aug 6 2017 2:00 AM

Comedy Show

Comedy Show

Portland, OR
Comedy Show at Barrel Room Portland ShowBar
Thu, Aug 3 2017 8:00 PM Fri, Aug 4 2017 2:00 AM

Barrel Room July 2017

Barrel Room July 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Sat, Jul 1 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Jul 29 2017 11:59 PM

Ben Robison Party

Ben Robison Party

Portland, OR
Tickets to the Dueling Piano Show at The Barrel Room Portland!
Sat, Jul 29 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Jul 30 2017 2:00 AM

Michael Hobkirk's Stag Party

Michael Hobkirk's Stag Party

Portland, OR
Congratulations Michael!
Sat, Jul 29 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Jul 30 2017 2:00 AM

Barrel Room June 2017

Barrel Room June 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Jun 2 2017 8:00 PM Fri, Jun 30 2017 11:59 PM

Barrel Room May 2017

Barrel Room May 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, May 5 2017 8:00 PM Sat, May 27 2017 11:59 PM

Barrel Room April 2017

Barrel Room April 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Sat, Apr 1 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Apr 29 2017 11:59 PM

Barrel Room March 2017

Barrel Room March 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Mar 10 2017 8:00 PM Fri, Mar 31 2017 11:59 PM

Barrel Room February 2017

Barrel Room February 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Feb 3 2017 7:30 PM Sat, Feb 25 2017 11:30 PM

BarrelRoom

Mailing Address

105 NW Third Ave. Portland, OR 97209
  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31