MASTER
 
  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Barrel Room April 2018

Barrel Room April 2018

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show with Special Guest Thomas Ian Nicholas
Fri, Apr 6 2018 8:00 PM Sat, Apr 28 2018 11:59 PM

Barrel Room March 2018

Barrel Room March 2018

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Mar 2 2018 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 31 2018 11:59 PM

Barrel Room February 2018

Barrel Room February 2018

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Feb 2 2018 8:00 PM Sat, Feb 24 2018 11:59 PM

Barrel Room January 2018

Barrel Room January 2018

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Jan 5 2018 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 27 2018 11:59 PM

Barrel Room New Years Eve 2018

Barrel Room New Years Eve 2018

Portland, OR
Choose from Several Ticket Packages from Showbar Dinner and a Show to PatioBar General Admission.  Dinner and a Show - Choose from Beef, Chicken or Veg includes: Guaranteed Showbar Seating, Three Course Meal (Appetizer, Main, Dessert) Champagne Toast, Party Favors, Complimentary Admission to Pat...
Sun, Dec 31 2017 8:00 PM Mon, Jan 1 2018 2:00 AM

Barrel Room December 2017

Barrel Room December 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Dec 1 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 30 2017 11:59 PM

Barrel Room November 2017

Barrel Room November 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Nov 3 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 25 2017 11:59 PM

Barrel Room October 2017

Barrel Room October 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Oct 6 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 28 2017 11:59 PM

Barrel Room September 17

Barrel Room September 17

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Sep 1 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 30 2017 11:59 PM

Barrel Room August 2017

Barrel Room August 2017

Portland, OR
Portland's Longest Running and Only Dueling Piano Show.
Fri, Aug 4 2017 9:00 PM Sat, Aug 26 2017 11:59 PM

BarrelRoom

Mailing Address

105 NW Third Ave. Portland, OR 97209
  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31